In memory of Abram Yampolsky


Laureates of the International Violin Competition named after S. V. Rachmaninov will take part in the concert. Agafiya Grigorieva, Elena Tarosyan, as well as Hayk Kazazyan and Nikita Borisoglebsky. The music by F. Mendelssohn, C. Saint-Saëns and P. I. Tchaikovsky will be performed by the Moscow State Academic Symphony Orchestra conducted by Pavel Kogan.
Dimitris Botinis, Chief Conductor of the Academic Symphony Orchestra of the North Caucasian State Philharmonic Orchestra named after V. Safonov, will be conducting at this concert.
The event will be supported by the Ministry of Culture of the Russian Federation. The organizers are «Roskontsert» and the Moscow Philharmonic.
ministry of culturerachmaninovviolinyampolsky

В России

Все новости