Final and closing ceremony of the contest "The Nutcracker" will be announced on November 8

Reached the final nine performers: Maria Arteeva, Diana Adamian, Maria Zimina, Juliana Zhivitskaya, Eric Mirzoyan, Vyacheslav Kuznetsov, Vasa Mark, Alexander Doronin, Arseniy Shulgin

Viewers will be able to identify their favorite, who will receive the Audience Award, by sms-voting, which will begin at 12:00 on November 7 and will run until 20:40 November 8, 2012 Moscow time. Viewer, who wants to vote, must send a sms-message with the code of one of the finalists’ access code to short number 1075 at the time of voting. Each finalist will be assigned a code according the procedure for the performance at the III round of the competition «The Nutcracker» (1 to 9). The winner will be announced at the end of the closing ceremony of the competition, which will be broadcast live on television.

children piano competitiothe nutcrackerwinners ann

В России

Все новости